PTA Board

2017-2018 MWPTA Executive Board

 

President president@mwpta.org
Secretary secretary@mwpta.org
Treasurer treasurer@mwpta.org
1st VP, Communication communications@mwpta.org
Communications Assistant communications1@mwpta.org
Financial Secretary fin_secretary@mwpta.org
2nd VP, Programs programs@mwpta.org
Programs Assistant programs1@mwpta.org
3rd VP, Ways & Means, Merchandise waysandmeans2@mwpta.org
4th VP, Volunteers volunteers@mwpta.org
Volunteers Assistant volunteers1@mwpta.org
Parliamentarian parliamentarian@mwpta.org
Historian historian@mwpta.org
Auditor auditor@mwpta.org
Membership Chair membership@mwpta.org
Arts Chair arts@mwpta.org
Direct Appeal Chair directappeal@mwpta.org
Direct Appeal Chair Assistant directappeal1@mwpta.org
School Principal Mrs. Gravino gxg4631@lausd.net
Teacher Representative Dr. Guanlao

Please feel free to contact any of the board members if you have any questions, comments or suggestions.

contact us 2