PTA Board

2017-2018 MWPTA Executive Board

 

President Bryan Erwin president@mwpta.org
Secretary Jody O’Riordan secretary@mwpta.org
Treasurer  Brandi Moore treasurer@mwpta.org
1st VP, Communication  Johanna Clark communications@mwpta.org
Communications Assistant Elise Irving
Vicki Vainshtein
communications1@mwpta.org
Financial Secretary  Elizabeth Daly fin_secretary@mwpta.org
2nd VP, Programs  Beth Didelot programs@mwpta.org
3rd VP, Ways & Means  Emily Corbett waysandmeans@mwpta.org
Ways & Means, Merchandise  Diane Papay Waysandmeans2@mwpta.org
4th VP, Volunteers  Michelle Jacoby volunteers@mwpta.org
Volunteers Assistant Kevin Kansy volunteers1@mwpta.org
Parliamentarian Bill Munro parliamentarian@mwpta.org
Historian  Alexandra Cornell historian@mwpta.org
Membership Chair Samantha Wynans membership@mwpta.org
Direct Appeal Chair Neal Ferrazani directappeal1@mwpta.org
School Principal  Mrs. Gravino gxg4631@lausd.net
Teacher Representative  Dr. Guanlao thea.guanlao@lausd.net

Please feel free to contact any of the board members if you have any questions, comments or suggestions.

contact us 2